Let's Discover With who we work

Improve-Stem gathers keys competencies in Materials
science, Bioprocess engineering and Cell biology.

Lead partner - Université de Liège (ULiège) - Chemical engineering

photo

Chemical Engineering dpt

Dominique Toye
dominique.toye@ulg.ac.be
Tel: +32 4 366 35 09
Fax: +32 4 366 28 18
Web: chemeng.uliege.be

photo

Dr. Angélique Delafosse
angelique.delafosse@uliege.be

photo

Coordination communication

Florence Hautekeer
fhautekeer@uliege.be

photo

CEIB - Centre interfacultaire des biomatériaux

Prof. Christian Grandfils
c.grandfils@ulg.ac.be
Tel: +32 4 366 35 06
Fax: +32 4 366 36 23
Web: ceib.ulg.ac.be/cms/

photo

Romain Vandeberg
R.Vandeberg@uliege.be

photo

Innovation Center INM

Prof. Dr. Tobias KRAUS
tobias.kraus@leibniz-inm.de
Tel: +49 681 9300 389
Web: www.leibniz-inm.de

photo

Prof. Dr. Aránzazu del Campo Bécares
Aranzazu.delCampo@leibniz-inm.de

photo

Dr. Malgorzata Katarzyna Wlodarczyk-Biegun
malgorzata.wlodarczyk@leibniz-inm.de

photo

Dr. David Doblas Jimenez
David.DoblasJimenez@leibniz-inm.de


 
 
photo

Grenzflächen | Nanomaterialien | Biophysik

Christiane ZIEGLER
cz@physik.uni-kl.de
Tel: +49 631 205 28 55
Fax: +49 631 205 28 54
Web: www.physik.uni-kl.de

photo

Dr. Christine Müller-Renno
cmueller@physik.uni-kl.de

photo

Dr. Neda Davoudi
davoudi@physik.uni-kl.de

photo

Sivashankar KRISHNAMOORTHY
sivashankar.krishnamoorthy@list.lu
Tel: +352 470 261 589
Fax: +352 275 885
Web: www.list.lu

photo

Dr. Patrick Grysan
patrick.grysan@list.lu

photo

LRGP - Laboratoire Réactions et Génie des Procédés

Eric OLMOS
eric.olmos@univ-lorraine.fr
Tel: +33 3 83 59 57 54
Fax: +33 3 83 32 29 75
Web: lrgp-nancy.cnrs.fr

photo

Dr. Isabelle Chevalot
isabelle.chevalot@univ-lorraine.fr

photo

Dr. Emmanuel Guedon
emmanuel.guedon@univ-lorraine.fr

photo

Dr. Latifa Chebil
latifa.chebil@univ-lorraine.fr

photo

IMoPA - Ingénierie Moléculaire et Physiopathologie Articulaire

Natalia DE ISLA
natalia.de-isla@univ-lorraine.fr
Tel: +33 3 83 68 54 45
Web: www.imopa.cnrs.fr

image

Dr. Emilie Roeder

image

Audrey Fortunat Zeh eto'o

Dr. Céline Huselstein

Dr Gishlaine Cauchois

Dr Naceur Cherif

photo

UTCT - Unité de Thérapie Cellulaire et banque de Tissus

Danièle BENSOUSSAN
d.bensoussan@chu-nancy.fr
Tel: +33 3 83 15 37 79
 

photo

Dr. Loïc Reppel
loic.reppel@univ-lorraine.fr

Do you need more informations?

Contact us

Ce projet se fonde sur un ensemble de compétences scientifiques et technologiques transversales disséminées dans plusieurs universités de l'UniGR et associant des centres de recherche.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga 2 year
  • _gid 24 hours
  • _gat 1 minute
  • AMP_TOKEN 30 seconds to 1 year
  • _gac_ 90 days

Decline all Services
Accept all Services